بن نخي لتجارة الجملة و التجزئة شركة بن نخي لتجارة الجملة و التجزئة تدير و تطور استثماراتها و أصولها لتقدم اضافة اجتماعية و اقتصادية مميزة على المستويين المحلي و الإقليمي، كما أنها ترصد الإستثمارات ذات الجدوى الإقتصادية و الفنية خدمةً لخطط التوسع و النمو المالي.
Bennekhi

رؤيتنا

الريادة على المستويين المحلي و الإقليمي بتقديم المنتجات و الخدمات بإدارة متميزة وطرق احترافية عالية في إنجاز المهام دون هدر للموارد.
Bennekhi
شركائنا

بن نخي إنترناشيونال للتجارة العامة
Bennekhi

Autoprofi

منذ عام 1988 ، يتم بيع منتجات Autoprofi لتنظيف وخدمة وصيانة السيارات في الأسواق العالمية، يعتمد نجاح الشركة على التزامها بالريادة في قطاع السيارات، حيث يتم تطوير وتسجيل براءات اختراع لمنتجات محسّنة للأداء وصديقة للبيئة بأعلى جودة.
توفر Autoprofi مجموعة واسعة من منتجات تنظيف السيارات والعناية بها سواء التي تعمل بالبنزين أو الديزل، تنظيف والعناية بالأجزاء الداخلية والخارجية للسيارة يضمن تقديم أفضل أداء لها وإطالة عمرها الإفتراضي.
تتميز العلامة التجارية Autoprofi بأن منتجاتها من الدرجة الأولى – ألمانية الصنع – وتقدم لعملائها بأفضل الأسعار، تمكنت Autoprofi من أن يكون لها شركاء في أكثر من 120 دولة حول العالم بفضل تنوع منتجاتها جنبًا إلى جنب مع الجودة العالية.
Bennekhi

Frescura

كتبت العلامة التجارية Frescura تاريخ منتجات العناية بالسيارات في إيطاليا واكتسبت الريادة لأكثر من خمسين عامًا، الجودة ليست مصطلحًا ولكنها أداة استراتيجية ونظام إدارة جديد حقيقي.
تتميز منتجات Frescura بجودتها العالية وتنوع خاماتها لتلبي كافة الاحتياجات سواء لتنظيف أو تلميع أو تعقيم السيارة من الداخل أو الخارج، كما أن المنتجات متوافقة مع طريقة الاستخدام المفضلة: غسيل يدوي أو أوتوماتيكي.
Bennekhi

WURTH

Wurth هي شركة ألمانية عالمية لها 400 شركة فرعية في 80 دولة حول العالم، ومنتجاتها تشمل أدوات البناء والأدوات الكهربائية ومعدات الإطفاء وأدوات الحماية الشخصية للعمال ومنتجات العناية بالسيارات وغيرها من المنتجات التي تلبي جميع القطاعات، وتمتاز منتجات Wurth بالجودة العالية والمتانة الألمانية.
شركة بن نخي لتجارة الجملة والتجزئة
هي الوكيل الحصري ل Wurth في دولة الكويت.
Bennekhi

تواصل معنا

مدينة الكويت

منطقة المرقاب ، قطعة 2 - شارع 72
مبنى 2 - مجمع ألطاف - الطابق 8 - مكتب 1&2

رقم الهاتف : 22433685 - الفاكس: 22450286
البريد الإلكتروني: Info@bennekhi.com

    تواصل معنا عن طريق إدخال البيانات و الضغط على إرسال

    الرئيسية
    حسابي
    السلة
    بحث

Bennekhi Trading Co. for Retail & Wholesale Bennekhi Trading Co. for Retail & Wholesale (W.L.L.) operates and develops its investments and capital to provide a distinctive social and economic touch at the local and regional level. The company also monitors investments with technical and economic feasibility in accordance with its expansion plans and financial growth.
Bennekhi

Vision

To be a pioneer locally and regionally by providing products and services with managerial excellence and professionalism in order to accomplish tasks without wasting resources.
Bennekhi
Our Partners

Bennekhi Trading Co. for Retail & Wholesale
Bennekhi

Autoprofi

Since 1988 Autoprofi products for cleaning, service and maintenance for the automobile industry have been distributed in the global market. The company’s success is based on the commitment to lead the automotive industry in developing and patenting of performance-optimizing and environmentally-friendly products of highest quality.
Autoprofi provides a wide range of Car Cleaning and Care products whether working with petrol or diesel. Cleaning and caring for the interior and exterior parts of the car ensures the best performance and extends its life.
The brand Autoprofi stands for first-rate products – Made in Germany – at the most fair prices. The diversity of products along with the high quality allowed Autoprofi to have partners in more than 120 countries.
Bennekhi

Frescura

In Italy, the Frescura brand has written the history of car care products and acquired leadership in over fifty years. Quality is not a term but a strategic instrument and a real new management system.
Frescura products are distinguished by its high quality, and variety of materials to meet all needs, whether to clean, polish or sterilize the car from the inside or outside. It is also compatible with preferred method of use: manual or automatic wash.
Bennekhi

WURTH

Wurth is an international German company with 400 branches in 80 countries worldwide. Its products include construction tools, electric tools, fire extinguishing equipment, personal protective equipment for workers, as well as car care products and more, serving all kinds of sectors. Wurth products are characterized by their exceptional high quality and German sturdiness. Bennekhi Est. is the sole Wurth dealer in Kuwait.
Bennekhi

Get in touch

Kuwait City

Al-Rai, Block 1, St. 29
Bldg 1380, Floor 1

Tel. : 22284885
Email : info@bennekhi.com

    If you have any inquiries, please contact us by filling the form and clicking on “SEND”